Stefan Ball on Radio Interview

Stefan Ball from The Bach Centre is going to talk about Bach for a Radio show ‘The Light Within’- an internet-based radio show that goes out on the Voice America network.

Hosted by Joan Jacobs, “The Light Within” show presents holistic approaches and methods of healing with the intention to inform, support and inspire listeners to create true wellness.

Stay tuned to the Radio Interview on Monday 29th August 2011 at 10 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time (6 p.m. GMT). P/S: it’s 2am Singapore time but you can catch up with a recording later via the Voice America Website.

1 comment to Stefan Ball on Radio Interview